Announcing the Newest Members of the SBSS Council

The 2017-2018 SBSS Council at their First Council Meeting, October 1, 2017

The 2017-2018 SBSS Council at their first council meeting, October 1, 2017

The Sprott Business Students' Society is pleased to introduce the Sprott School of Business community to the newest members of the 2017-2018 Sprott Business Students' Society Council.

Following an intense and exciting hiring process, the SBSS is ecstatic to welcome the following individuals to Council. These individuals bring a wealth of new ideas, skills and energy to the SBSS Council, and are responsible for the many events and initiatives the SBSS provides our students at Sprott.

First Year Representative

Zara Shah

International Student Representatives

Rajyogeshwar Singh

Yousef Abdelsalam

Yueyue Wu

Academics Committee

Blake LeClair

Jonathan Micael

Yananai Nyakunu Grace Torrie

Athletics Committee

Alex Alexandrovich

Hassam Ali

James Best

Lauren Crook

Noah Geens

Connor Newcombe

Charity Committee

Maria Hamid

Allison Lee

Mariam Oseni

Jodi Sunstrum

Claire Wilson

Formals Committee

Katherine Allan

Cate Callegari

Marwane El Amraoui

Erica KT Hersey

Arushi Sharma

Alexandra Skeggs

Pamela Wang

Public Relations Managers (formerly Street Team)

Katelyne Clackett

Livia Cooper

Steven Le

Timothy Onno

Amanda Owen

Julia Smith

Social Committee

Kasandra Calkins

Ladan Gutale

Hunter Lupal

Sarah Moss

Taylor St. Louis

A full look at the 2017-2018 SBSS Council is available at

Featured Posts
Recent Posts