The Sprott Business Students' Society is excited to announce its directors for the 2018-2019 academic year! The 15 directors and two representatives join the six executives hired in February and President Hanna Di Virgilio, who was elected in January.

The 2018-2019 council will see the addition of the Web Development Director under the Marketing portf...

The Sprott Business Students' Society is pleased to announce the 2018-2019 SBSS Executive team to the Sprott community!

OTTAWA, ON - The Sprott Business Students' Society has announced that Hanna Di Virgilio has been re-elected as President for the 2018-2019 academic year. Running unopposed, this will be Hanna's second term as President of the SBSS.

Voting opened online through students' cuLearn accounts on January 25, 2018 at 6 PM and closed tonight, January 26, 2018...

Please reload

Sprott Business Students' Society

719 Dunton Tower, Carleton University

1125 Colonel By Drive

Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6

Monday  10 AM to 6 PM

Tuesday  10 AM to 6 PM

Wednesday  10 AM to 6 PM

Thursday  10 AM to 6 PM

Friday  CLOSED

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

© 2018 by Sprott Business Students' Society