Introducing 2020-21 Executive Team

The Sprott Business Students’ Society is pleased to introduce the executive team for the 2020-2021 academic year. This team will be led by the incoming President, Emily Buchkowsky. To learn more about Emily Buchkowsky, please see our 2020-21 President announcement. Executive team members were selected by an application, interview and voting process by Class B members (see SBSS By-Laws for more details). The new Executive board will enter into their new roles on May 1, 2020. Any questions can be directed to Please read the introductory bios below to meet your new team! Michael Ionescu VP Student Life Michael is a second-year Bachelor of Commerce student concentrating

Emily Buchkowsky elected as SBSS President for 2020/21 academic year.

The Sprott Business Students' Society is excited to introduce Emily Buchkowsky as the incoming President of the SBSS for the 2020/21 academic year. Voting took place on January 31st, 2020 through Carleton University's CULearn platform. Only verified levy-paying members to the Sprott Business Students' Society were eligible to vote in this election. The final result was 178 votes in support of Emily and 27 votes against. There was a total of 205 votes cast. Please read below for her statement: "I am honoured and excited to be elected as President of the Sprott Business Students’ Society! I look forward to the new school year and building on our most well known events so they can be bigger and

Sprott Business Students' Society

719 Dunton Tower, Carleton University

1125 Colonel By Drive

Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6

Monday  10 AM to 6 PM

Tuesday  10 AM to 6 PM

Wednesday  10 AM to 6 PM

Thursday  10 AM to 6 PM

Friday  CLOSED

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

© 2018 by Sprott Business Students' Society