SBSS Announces Directors for 2018-2019

The Sprott Business Students' Society is excited to announce its directors for the 2018-2019 academic year! The 15 directors and two representatives join the six executives hired in February and President Hanna Di Virgilio, who was elected in January. The 2018-2019 council will see the addition of the Web Development Director under the Marketing portfolio, the addition of a second Corporate Director under the External Relations Portfolio, and the move of the Corporate Clubs Director under the Internal Relations portfolio, where it previously sat under the External portfolio. These changes to the council roster have been made to better equip council's portfolios with the resources and capabil

Sprott Business Students' Society

719 Dunton Tower, Carleton University

1125 Colonel By Drive

Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6

Monday  10 AM to 6 PM

Tuesday  10 AM to 6 PM

Wednesday  10 AM to 6 PM

Thursday  10 AM to 6 PM

Friday  CLOSED

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

© 2018 by Sprott Business Students' Society